Solutions that connect

ADT has been supplying its customers with products covering all aspects of screwdriving technology for more than 20 years.

Product guide

Optimize your production flows with our products!

Company presentation

Find out who we are and what drives us!

Service area

We provide customer-centered pre-sales and after-sales service for all our products

Screw feeding

Super-efficient screw feeding systems – fully automated or as screw dispensers

Torque supports

‘Made in Germany’ handling systems and torque supports

The Techman cobot

Our collaborative robot for fast, easy automation

About us

ADT Fuchs GmbH is a family-run company located in Nuremberg that specializes in industrial screwdriving and soldering technology, robotics, assembly technology, and process automation. ADT Fuchs is a German agent for the products of KILEWS, the world’s largest industrial screwdriver manufacturer, as well as for TM Robot.

In addition to acting as a retailer for screwdriving technology and robotics products, we produce our own tool handling systems. Our focus here is on manufacturing torque supports and support arm systems.

These modular products are the ideal solutions wherever components or materials need to be moved or processed – for example in the automotive industry, medical technology, electronics manufacturing, or the chemical industry.

ADT Fuchs supplies everything from one source – ready for operation and with all the necessary certificates. Our services range from on-site service to calibration to repairs in our own service center. Not only do we service products we supply ourselves, but also products from other manufacturers – simply contact us!

Job vacancies

Optimize your work
with collaborative robot applications

Improved quality and productivity thanks to TM Robots

Cooperation

asg logo

Contact

Address of ADT Fuchs

SOCIAL MEDIA

Beuthener Str. 61, Gebäude 6 Kopfbau Süd, 90471 Nuremberg

+ 49 911 / 9898967

info@adt-fuchs.de

Lösungen zum Anziehen

ADT-Schraubtechnik bietet seinen Kunden seit über 20 Jahren alles rund um die Schraubtechnik.

Produktübersicht

Optimieren Sie Ihre Produktionsabläufe mit unseren Produkten!

Firmenpräsentation

Erfahren Sie, wer wir sind und was uns antreibt!

Servicebereich

Für alle angebotenen Produkte erhalten Sie kundenorientierten Service – Pre- und After-Sales

Schraubenzuführung

Hocheffiziente Schraubenzuführungen – Vollautomatisch oder als Schraubenspender

Drehmomentabstützungen

Handlingsysteme und Drehmomentabstützungen Made in Germany

Der Techman Cobot

Unser kollaborativer Roboter für schnelle und unkomplizierte Automatisierung

Über uns

Die ADT Fuchs GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen aus Nürnberg, das sich auf industrielle Schraub- und Löttechnik, Robotik, Montagetechnik, und Prozessautomatisierung spezialisiert hat. Für die Produkte des weltgrößten Industrieschrauber-Herstellers KILEWS sowie der TM Robot ist ADT Fuchs als deutscher Handelsvertreter aktiv.

Ergänzend zu den zugekauften Produkten aus dem Bereich Schraubtechnik und Robotik produziert die Firma Werkzeug-Handlingsysteme. Hier liegen die Schwerpunkte in der Fertigung von Drehmomentabstützungen sowie Tragarmsystemen.

Die modularen Produkte sind überall dort einsetzbar, wo Teile oder Material bewegt oder verarbeitet werden – beispielsweise in der Automobilindustrie, Medizintechnik, Elektronikfertigung sowie der Chemieindustrie.

ADT Fuchs liefert seinen Kunden alles aus einer Hand – schlüsselfertig mit allen notwendigen Zertifikaten versehen. Unsere Serviceleistungen reichen vom Vor-Ort-Service über Kalibrierungen bis zum Reparaturservice in unserem Service-Center. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur Service für die von uns vertriebenen Produkte, sondern auch für Produkte anderer Hersteller – sprechen Sie uns an!

Zu unseren Stellenangeboten

Optimieren Sie Ihre Arbeitswelt
mit kollaborierenden Roboteranwendungen

Qualitäts- und Produktivitätssteigerungen dank TM Robots

Kooperation

asg logo

Kontakt

Adresse von ADT Fuchs

SOZIALE MEDIEN

Beuthener Str. 61, Gebäude 6 Kopfbau Süd, 90471 Nürnberg

0911 / 9898967

info@adt-fuchs.de